2019 Worship Audio Archive

Sunday January 6, 2019 Pastor — Steve Sayer — Meditation: “Where It All Comes From—The State of the Church, 2019”

Sunday January 13, 2019 Pastor — Steve Sayer — Meditation: “The First Step”

Sunday January 20, 2019 Pastor — Steve Sayer — Meditation: “Changing the Oil”

Sunday January 27, 2019 Pastor — Steve Sayer — Meditation: “An Open Door”

Sunday February 3, 2019 Pastor — Steve Sayer — Meditation: “Providence”

Sunday February 10, 2019 Pastor — Steve Sayer — Meditation: “A Waiting Game”

Sunday February 17, 2019 Pastor — Steve Sayer — Meditation: “Irrational Exuberance “

Sunday February 24, 2019 Pastor — Steve Sayer — Meditation: “King Solomon in Reverse”

Sunday March 3, 2019 Pastor — Steve Sayer — Meditation: “Who Do You Love “

Ash Wednesday March 6, 2019 Pastor — Steve Sayer — Meditation: “Listening is Golden “

Sunday March 10, 2019 Pastor — Steve Sayer — Meditation: “Here is Life”

Wednesday March 13, 2019 Pastor — Steve Sayer — Meditation: “Shhh”

Sunday March 17, 2019 Pastor — Steve Sayer — Meditation: “Our Refuge and Strength “

Wednesday March 20, 2019 Pastor — Steve Sayer — Meditation: “Remembering Who We Are”

Sunday March 24, 2019 Pastor — Steve Sayer — Meditation: “Taking a Look”

Wednesday March 27, 2019 Pastor — Steve Sayer — Meditation: “Remembering Whose We Are”

Sunday March 31, 2019 Pastor — Steve Sayer — Meditation: “God in the Grieving”

Wednesday April 3, 2019 Pastor — Steve Sayer — Meditation: “Attenuating Our Anger”

Sunday April 7, 2019 — Pastor Steve Sayer — Meditation: Hearses, Happiness and Hope

Easter Sunday April 21, 2019 Pastor — Steve Sayer — Meditation: “The Math of Meaning”

Sunday April 28, 2019 Pastor — Steve Sayer — Meditation: “We’re Breaking Up”

Sunday May 5, 2019 Pastor — Steve Sayer —Meditation:“Put Up or Shut Up”

Sunday May 12, 2019 Pastor — Steve Sayer — Meditation:“Stayin’ Alive, Stayin’ Alive”

Sunday May 19, 2019 Pastor — Steve Sayer — Meditation:“It’s Alive!”

Sunday May 26, 2019 Pastor — Steve Sayer —Meditation:“Unpampering”

Sunday June 2, 2019 Pastor — Steve Sayer — Meditation:“Wandering Home”

Sunday June 9, 2019 Pastor — Steve Sayer — Meditation:“Courage”

Sunday June 23, 2019 Guest Minister — Rev. Timothy Dunn Meditation:“Take Time to Cultivate the Garden of Your Life”

Sunday June 30, 2019 Pastor — Steve Sayer —Meditation:“Protecting Us from Ourselves”