2018 WORSHIP AUDIO ARCHIVE

Sunday May 27, 2018  Pastor — Steve Sayer — Meditation:   “A Subtle Excitement”

Sunday May 20, 2018  Pastor — Steve Sayer — Meditation:   “Out of Control”

Sunday May 13, 2018  Pastor — Steve Sayer — Meditation:   “Go Be the Body”

Sunday May 6, 2018  Pastor — Steve Sayer — Meditation:   “God is Big, So Think Big”

Sunday April 22, 2018  Pastor — Steve Sayer — Meditation:  “Times of Refreshing”

Sunday April 15, 2018  Pastor — Steve Sayer — Meditation:   “Opening Minds and Hearts”

Saturday April 14, 2018 Women’s Communion Breakfast — Rev. Kathy Jo Blaske — Meditation:  “Renewing Our Minds, Discerning God’s Direction”

Sunday April 8, 2018  Pastor — Steve Sayer — Meditation:   “One Life”

Easter Sunday April 1, 2018  Pastor — Steve Sayer — Meditation:   “April Fools”

Maundy Thursday March 29, 2018  Pastor — Steve Sayer — Meditation:  “The Meaning of the Sacrament”

Sunday March 25, 2018  Pastor — Steve Sayer — Meditation:  “Power”

Mid-Week Lenten Service March 22, 2018  Pastor — Steve Sayer — Meditation:   “Risk”

Sunday March 18, 2018  Pastor — Steve Sayer — Meditation:   “Ordinary People, Extraordinary Effects”

Mid-Week Lenten Service March 14, 2018  Pastor — Steve Sayer — Meditation:   “What Comes First”

Sunday March 11, 2018  Pastor — Steve Sayer — Meditation:   “Antici-pation”

Mid-Week Lenten Service March 8, 2018  Pastor — Steve Sayer — Meditation:  “Surprise, Surprise, Surprise”

Sunday March 4, 2018  Pastor — Steve Sayer — Meditation:  “The Most Important Important Thing”

Mid-Week Lenten Service February 28, 2018  Pastor — Steve Sayer — Meditation:   The Walls Came Tumblin’ Down

Sunday February 25, 2018  Pastor — Steve Sayer — Meditation:  The Blessed Guest

Mid-Week Lenten Service February 21, 2018  Pastor — Steve Sayer — Meditation:  One Version of the Vision

AFTER HOURS @ 1SPRING — February 18, 2018  Pastor — Steve Sayer — Meditation:   Just Trust

Sunday February 18, 2018  Pastor — Steve Sayer — Meditation:  Just Trust

Mid-Week Lenten Service February 14, 2018  Pastor — Steve Sayer — Meditation:  So Predictable

Sunday February 11, 2018 Ash Wednesday  Pastor — Steve Sayer — Meditation:  “Please Pass the Salt”

Sunday February 4, 2018  Pastor — Steve Sayer — Meditation:  “Keeping the Main Thing the Main Thing”

Sunday January 28, 2018  Pastor — Steve Sayer — Meditation:   “Standing in the Right Place”

AFTER HOURS @ 1SPRING — January 21, 2018  Pastor — Steve Sayer — Meditation:  “That’s Right Neighborly”

Sunday January 21, 2018  Pastor — Steve Sayer — Meditation:  “That’s Right Neighborly”

Sunday January 14, 2018  Pastor — Steve Sayer — Meditation:  “Who and How We Be”

Sunday January 7, 2018  Pastor — Steve Sayer — Meditation:  “It’s Just Following”